UK General Election 2024 - Read our five key asks of the next government full report and executive summary

Honorary Officers

Professor Andrew Morris CBE FRSE PMedSci, Professor of Medicine and Vice Principal of Data Science, University of Edinburgh and Director, Health Data Research UK (HDR UK) (President)

Professor Rosalind Smyth CBE FMedSci, Vice Dean (Research), Faculty of Population Health Sciences, University College London and Honorary Consultant Respiratory Paediatrician, Great Ormond Street Hospital (Vice President, Clinical)

Professor James Naismith FRS FRSE FMedSci, Head, Mathematical, Physical and Life Sciences (MPLS) Division, University of Oxford (Vice President, Non-Clinical)

Professor Tom Solomon CBE FMedSci, Professor of Neurology and Director, NIHR Health Protection Research Unit in Emerging and Zoonotic Infections, University of Liverpool (Vice President, International)

Professor David Adams FMedSci, Emeritus Professor of Medicine, University of Birmingham (Registrar)

Professor Michael Hanna FMedSci, Director, Institute of Neurology, University College London (Treasurer)

Meet the President - June 2024 (Online)

Book Now

Meet the President - Manchester

Book Now

Meet the President - Cambridge

Book Now
View more
FB Twitter Instagram Youtube